WEBINAR: ERP Upgrade Best Practices: Our Top Three Clients’ Success Stories

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/27/21
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories


Tuesday July 27th, 2021
11:00 PST | 14:00 EDT | 19:00 BST

As a result of the covid-19 fallout, businesses of all sizes are having to innovate with urgency if their business is to avoid falling behind.  The time has come for business leaders to step up to the plate and take their technology and digital transformation initiatives to the next level.

Join us on a tour of our top three E-Business Suite clients, as we discuss how we’ve helped them to stand out from the crowd by implementing new and innovative business practices that have enhanced the employee experience and improved business success.

We explain why these clients chose to take the paths they did – choosing Oracle’s ERP, EPM and HCM Cloud products over upgrading to E-Business Suite R12 or moving E-Business Suite to the cloud.

Learn about the ingredients for a successful ERP upgrade project and get some practical tips and best practice examples from one of Oracle’s key implementation partners who have done it successfully time and time again.


Meet us at Ascend 2021 in Florida!

Namos Solutions is proud to be a key sponsor of the upcoming Ascend 2021 conference, being run by the Oracle Applications & Technology Users Group (OATUG) and Oracle HCM Users Group (OHUG).  The event will take place on August 15-18, 2021 at  The Diplomat Beach Resort in Hollywood, Florida, USA.

Namos is thrilled to have been invited to deliver three sessions throughout the event, demonstrating our experience, competence, and value we bring to our customers.

We look forward to further developing our relationships, building connections and working together with OATUG, OHUG and its members. Hope to see you there!

For more information on Ascend 21, please visit the official conference website here.

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.